Robert Glasser

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1780829

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3396

Testimonials

4.8 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Sang K. for Rob Glasser

Ridgefield, NJ
I recently refinanced my primary house and investment property. Rob offered me the best rate in the area and provided excellent services. He was there to answer all my inquiries and very response. I will definitely go back to him if I need mortgage services again in the future.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jongyeol C. for Rob Glasser

Union City, NJ
Robert was helpful in the entire process. He made himself available anytime we needed to contact him. Very pleasant experience and both my wife and I appreciate his high level of customer service and care.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Chamara M. for Rob Glasser

Woodbridge, NJ
Best service. Professional, Good communication methods. 100% satisfied and recommended

5.0 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kyung H. for Rob Glasser

Palisades Park, NJ
Rob was very attentive and helpful throughout the process!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Raquel F. for Rob Glasser

South Orange, NJ
Everyone was great from beginning to start! Robert , Tracy, Morgan and the team really pushed through for us at the 11th hour and we couldn't be more grateful to have found a company with such professionalism and tenacity. Thank you all for your help in this process! Truly.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jin W. for Rob Glasser

Union City, NJ
Rob was recommended by a friend who was satisfied of his service as well. He replies texts and call in his earliest convenience. My case was tricky and needed a lot of communication and paper work. He explained the steps and my questions patiently and contributed great professionalism to solve problems encountered during the process.

4.1 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph J. for Rob Glasser

Brick, NJ
Rob was probably the best part of the home buying process. Rob was very communicative, quick to respond, and super helpful with my questions. The process in general was very stressful, not due to any one person or event, maybe just the whole first time aspect. Paperwork submission most of all, things sent in a day or two ago requested again (which I’ve heard isn’t too unusual). I’m relieved it’s over for now. I would consider Rob and NJ Lenders in the future, I would also recommend them.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Naveen K. for Rob Glasser

Iselin, NJ
I am very glad that I met Rob for my first home mortgage. Rob helped me with every single detail and provided complete information about the home buying process. at the last moment I have to prepone my closing date and rob and his team helped a lot to make that happen. Thank you so much Rob.. I defiantly recommend Rob for your mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew P. for Rob Glasser

Monroe Township, NJ
Rob was is friendly and helpful!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Arnulfo T. for Rob Glasser

Roselle Park, NJ
Clear explanation and always made himself available to us.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Rob Glasser

Mahwah, NJ
Answered all questions quickly, always available. Excellent customer service!

4.8 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Anand G. for Rob Glasser

Edison, NJ
Transparent, upfront and clear communication from Rob and others in the team

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Rob Glasser

Fairfield, NJ
From start to finish - Rob was always there to answer any questions I had and take the time to ensure I understood everything that went on during the refinancing process. Thanks for all your help, Rob!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin P. for Rob Glasser

Bradley Beach, NJ
Friendly & courteous, informative, professional.

4.8 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Myo N. for Rob Glasser

Cranbury, NJ
We would like to thank Rob for a successful closing of our mortgage. He is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. We would highly recommend Rob for anyone needing a mortgage. Regards, Myo

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Yasitha R. for Rob Glasser

East Brunswick, NJ
As a first time homebuyer the horror stories I heard from my friends had me second guessing the bank estimates when they initially gave me my numbers with the interest rate, this is mainly due to the numbers were truly amazing, but working with Rob Glasser he made sure to explain how he’s able to give those rates and estimates, highly recommended rob to everyone, awesome person to work with, I closed on December 1st.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Brijesh K. for Rob Glasser

West Windsor Township, NJ
Rob and his team were thorough professionals and were wonderful to deal with in our mortgage refinancing, Rob made the overall process easier and effectively communicated the next steps and the timing.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Uchenna U. for Rob Glasser

East Brunswick, NJ
Readily accessible, very knowledgeable and highly professional.

4.4 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Aja L. for Rob Glasser

Kearny, NJ
Robert’s communication with us was great. He took the time to explain everything in the beginning and answered any questions we had as we went along.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kunsoo A. for Rob Glasser

Northvale, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Sujay J. for Rob Glasser

Weehawken, NJ
Rob Glasser made this whole process extremely easy. He was insightful, communicative, collaborative and informative. He was definitely a pillar in this whole process and as a first time home buyer, he was quick to answer and anticipate any questions I had and was quick in providing innovative solutions and feedback. I would highly (HIGHLY) recommend Rob to my friends and family.

4.9 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Rob Glasser

Allendale, NJ
A

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line