Robert Glasser

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1780829

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3396

Testimonials

4.1 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nadine A. for Rob Glasser

Maplewood, NJ
Everyone was friendly and kind, answered all my questions in a timely manner. Always made me comfortable with asking any question.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Edward L. for Rob Glasser

Roselle, NJ
Always gave me updates on what was going on, worked with me to find the best outcome for my situation, tended to my personal needs and treated me as a individual not just another costumer. Always maintained professional , honest and attentiveness with a upbeat friendly vibe

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Aijo V. for Rob Glasser

Rahway, NJ
Robert broke down the process and costs expected to lamen terms for an easy understanding on our first home buying experience. Always proactive in letting us know when would be a good time to lock in a rate through his due diligence done. I will definitely recommend Robert and NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Ivan G. for Rob Glasser

Rockaway, NJ
Robert was extremely informative. His presentation of the numbers through the web was very modern and detailed. Robert made himself available for our questions as first time home buyers. All these details made our experience with Robert a great one.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Rob Glasser

Newark, NJ
I had a great experience working with Rob and his team. They helped me refinance my condo and the entire process was efficient and smooth. Rob and his team were very responsive and answered any questions I had throughout the entire process. I recommend him for your home and refinance.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Yong S. for Rob Glasser

Old Tappan, NJ
Robot guide the process step by step until the closing date. Transparent and professional!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Tuhin S. for Rob Glasser

Oradell, NJ
I did my home refinance with NJ Lenders. Rob was a great person to work with. From the start, he was extremely professional and explained the entire process with a transparent breakdown of all the costs associated with it. The closing went seamlessly and I am happy with the overall experience. I highly recommend him and I plan to work with Rob with any of my future home mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Ben S. for Rob Glasser

Marlton, NJ
Rob was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to walk me through different options and explain the advantages of one vs another.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Naveen K. for Rob Glasser

Chesterfield, NJ
Robert was very much helpful all thru out the way in my refinance process. His crisp, clear understanding and transparency on the over all process helped me a lot. I would strongly recommend Robert and will be very much happy to work with him again if needed in the future.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Arthur D. for Rob Glasser

Linden, NJ
Great service and communication, performed in a very professional manner.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Vidhyut S. for Rob Glasser

West Windsor, NJ
Rob was great and easy to work with. Was super responsive to calls and texts and always clarified whatever questions you may have. The closing process was as smooth as it could be given the current circumstances.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Antonio D. for Rob Glasser

Paterson, NJ
Its was so amazing working with NJ Lenders. Working with Robert Glasser made the home buying experience a breeze. His level of professionalism and level of detail are so amazing. The way he took the time to break every aspect of how NJ Lenders process is from start to closing was beyond impressive. Everything happened the way he explained it from start to end. My family and I are so thankful we chose him because wow! Is all I can say. Thank you Rob and thank you NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Adam B. for Rob Glasser

Maplewood, NJ
NJ Lenders, specifically Rob, made the process easy. The rate was very competitive. Rob explained several different options with separate quotes, and when I was sure of which option I wanted, Rob was not pushy and simply willing to accommodate however I wanted to proceed. The process was quick, and I suspect any delay would be due to providing the necessary documents and signatures on my side. Rob was also very responsive when I had a question or concern. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Ramesh P. for Rob Glasser

Kendall Park, NJ
Rob has taken care all of the small details and explained us clearly what are our options and fee/cost breakdowns and best way to go about it. It was a stress free refinancing thanks to Rob.. Will highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Avery E. for Rob Glasser

Maplewood, NJ
Responsiveness and knowledgeable

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Bharatkumar D. for Rob Glasser

Clifton, NJ
Robert is very helpful person. As soon as I speak with him about my loan, within a day, he provided me detailed analysis of my loan and how much money I can save. He actually worked after hour for me. He also responds to all my questions. I really appreciate all his hard work and recommend him to my friends and family members.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Avinash G. for Rob Glasser

Bridgewater, NJ
One of my friends recommended NJ Lenders and I requested a mortgage refinance quote using the website. Rob called me next day and offered the best rate. Rob explained the entire refinance process and shared detailed analysis of all possible refinancing options, offering unbiased advise. Rob was prompt with the responses to any queries I had . Dawn and Rob together made the whole process quick and we closed in 1 month. Thanks Rob!! You made it really easy..

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Serhat S. for Rob Glasser

Wayne, NJ
To start with, I do recommend Robert without any reservations! He is a very professional person with a lot of knowledge and expertise in his field, enabling him to provide an excellent service that no one can match, including loan officers with many years of experience, which is what I experienced when I was in the market. He gets back to you immediately, almost in no time. You can be sure that you will get the best rate when you work with him. As a result, I got an excellent interest rate (lite

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Rachana P. for Rob Glasser

Parsippany, NJ
I was pleased that I choose Robert for my refinance mortgage. He provided me very good starting guidance for each step of my refinancing mortgage. I recommend to my family and friends... they alr love to work with him.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2020

Reviewed by Hla N. for Rob Glasser

North Brunswick, NJ
Rob is very responsive and transparent in the refinance that was completed with a month... he is very professional and goes above and beyond...

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Helen C. for Rob Glasser

Closter, NJ
Best loan officer I ever met. Thank you fir my refi.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Lori T. for Rob Glasser

Roselle Park, NJ
Professional and the whole process went smoothly.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Je H. for Rob Glasser

Cresskill, NJ
Rob was highly instrumental when I refinanced my mortgage with substantially better terms. From the introduction, I was able to sense that Rob had deep knowledge in finance and was dedicated to fulfill my financial needs. Rob kindly walked me through my options based on my current financial situation and guided me to select the best one. From that point on, Rob ensured that all necessary paper-works are completed timely so that the transaction gets closed on time. I would definitely reach out to

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jason T. for Rob Glasser

Roselle Park, NJ
Knowledgeable, courteous, prompt and flexible. Made a process that’s usually annoying quite painless!!

4.8 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy S. for Rob Glasser

Edgewater, NJ
Robert was very knowledgeable with the products. He walked me through all the numbers in a very easy to understand way.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line